832-334251.jpg

LISTEN

EVERY FRIDAY

7PM BST // 1PM ET

11AM PT // 8AM HST

Listen back to Full-Length episodes on our Spotify!

Check out our carefully curated playlists, including music we feature on the show as well as other songs we think you'll love!

 

ABOUT

flop musical (noun):

a musical which fails to achieve commercial success due to low ticket sales, bad press, or simply being ahead of its time.

PRESENTED BY

BECCA

BARRETT

MICHAEL

ROBERT-LOWE

Flop! Hit Songs From Musical Misfires is a weekly radio show for musical theatre lovers to celebrate Broadway and West End Flop Musicals.

What began as a 10 minute (really, 12 minute...then 15 minute...then 18 minute...) segment on The Passion Project with Kate McKeown back in May became a 30 minute show in July. And now, Flop! is a full-length hour-long radio show, streaming live every week on Fridays on Quarantine FM!

 

CONTACT US

We love fan mail. Especially if it includes musical theatre memes or cute dog photos.

Or follow us wherever you get your social media fix!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Spotify

SUPPORT FLOP!

Help us keep this show going and growing so we can continue to bring you high quality shows each week!

Make a donation through PayPal!

Become a Patron and earn special perks!

We couldn't do this without you. Thank you!

 
 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Spotify

© 2020 Flop! Hit Songs From Musical Misfires